Contact Us: +65 65774646 |

Warm Welcome
to Verztec,

we look forward to serve you.

Call us at +65 65774646
or email enquiry@verztec.com today!

Our Awards and Accolades

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to us at Verztec.

Employment

  1. For information on full-time careers or contract opportunities with Verztec, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.
  2. To be a partner or vendor of Verztec, please register at Verztec Xtranet.

Media Relations

Email: media@verztec.com


International Sales Enquiries

Email: enquiry@verztec.com


General Information

Email: info@verztec.com


Investor Relations

Email: invest@verztec.com


Locations

Corporate Headquarters

Singapore
10 Jalan Besar #16-01/02
Sim Lim Tower
Singapore 208787

Tel: +65 6577 4646
Fax: +65 6577 4647
Email: singapore@verztec.com

Global Offices

United Kingdom
80-83 Long Lane
London, EC1A 9ET
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 203 524 1634
Email: london@verztec.com

United States
576 Fifth Ave, Suite 903
New York, NY 10036
U.S.A.

Tel: +1 212 3308235
Fax: +1 212 3308236
Email: newyork@verztec.com

Thailand
195 Empire Tower, 45th Floor
Unit 4505, River Wing West
South Sathorn Road
Yannawa Sub-district
Sathorn District, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

Tel: +66 2 670 0461
Fax: +66 2 670 0462
Email: bangkok@verztec.com

Korea
20F, Korea First Bank Bldg.
100 Gongpyung-dong, Jongno-gu
Seoul 110-702
Korea

Tel: +82 (2) 2076 8320
Fax: +82 (2) 2076 8488
Email: seoul@verztec.com

China
15L/M, Huangda Building
28 Houdaixi Rd. Xiamen 361004
China

Tel: +86 (0)10 8405 4230
Email: xiamen@verztec.com

Japan
3F Nishishinjuku K-1 Building
7-2-6 Nishi-Shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023

Tel: +81 3 6890 1145
Fax: +81 3 6890 1157
Email: tokyo@verztec.com

Vietnam
Vincom Center
10F, 72 Le Thanh Ton Street,
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 8 3936 9359
Fax: +84 8 3936 9360
Email: hochiminh@verztec.com

Myanmar
No. 561, 563, 565, 567
Merchant Street, #801 - 804,
Kyauktada Township, Yangon,
Myanmar

Tel: +95 1 378 407
Fax: +95 1 378 409
Email: yangon@verztec.com

More About Verztec

For more information of our company, service offerings, clients as well as charity partnerships, please click here to visit the main International website of Verztec Consulting - www.verztec.com